Note: E-mail correspondence may be subject to open records and should not be assumed to be confidential.

Andrea Zacharias – Court Clerk
Court related questions

Phone: (608) 838-1081 ext. 201

Andrea Zacharias – Administrative Assistant
Contact Andrea for general information, the Town of Dunn Cemetery, Dog Licenses, Road Maintenance, Road Right of Way Permits, Garbage/Recycling Services, and Town of Dunn Transfer Site.

Phone: (608) 838-1081 ext. 201

Mary Liebig - Financial Assistant
Contact Mary for accounts receivable, special assessments, accounts payable, and tax payment questions.
Phone: (608) 838-1081 ext. 204

Ben Kollenbroich - Planning and Land Conservation Director
Contact Ben for questions regarding the Town's Purchase of Development Rights (PDR) program, land divisions, lot line adjustments, zoning, Plan Commission, Comprehensive Plan, or town parks.
Phone: (608) 838-1081 ext. 205

Kelsey Shepperd - Administrative Coordinator 
Contact Kelsey for building or remodeling permits, driveway permits, the Town's leaf pick-up program, the Salt Savers program, and website and newsletter-related questions.
Phone: (608) 838-1081 ext. 206

Cathy Hasslinger - Clerk-Treasurer/Business Manager

Contact Cathy for questions relating to elections, property assessments, and Town Board business.

Phone: (608) 838-1081 ext. 208


Public Works Department Staff
Phone: (608) 838-1081 ext. 201


Town Board

Town Chair - Steve Greb

Supervisor I - Jeffrey Hodgson  

Supervisor II - Roz Gausman

In order to comply with the Wisconsin Open Meeting Law, please direct email communications about town business to Board members will receive your message and it will become part of the public record. Elected Town Board members will hear your concerns and conduct their discussion at a publicly noticed Town Board meeting.

Contacting Town Board members on private phone calls, and discussing important topics which will later come before the Board, can cause Board members to feel that town business is being conducted privately and without proper notice to the public. In that case, Board members will likely feel the need to recuse themselves and not vote on the issue.

Wisconsin State Legislature
47th Assembly District
Jimmy Anderson
Room 9 North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI 53708
Phone: (608) 266-8570


16th Senate District
Melissa Agard
Room 317 East
State Capitol
P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI 53707
Phone: (608) 266-9170


Town Assessor

Associated Appraisal Consultants, Inc.

P.O. Box 440
Greenville, WI 54942
(920) 749-1995


Dane County Zoning


Phone: (608) 266-4266


Dane County Land and Water Resources


Phone: (608) 224-3730


Pellitteri Waste Systems


Phone: (608) 257-4285



Due COVID-19, visits to the Town Hall shall be by appointment only until further notice.
Staff members are available to assist by email or phone Monday - Friday, between the hours of 8 AM and 4 PM.

The Town Hall is CLOSED on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and the day after, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day.


In addition to these holiday closures, the Town Hall may close when schools close due to snowfall in order to reduce traffic and support snow removal. Call if you are in doubt.