The Town's Park Commission oversees the management decisions of Town Parks.


The Parks Commission meets at 7:00 pm on the third Tuesday of every month, except December. 

Agendas and Minutes

Meeting agendas are posted outside of the Town Hall and on our Civic web page. The agenda may be amended 24 hours prior to the meeting. Meeting minutes are unofficial.

Click here to sign up for meeting notifications or to view meeting agendas or minutes.

Parks Commission Members

Thomas R Shepherd - Chair

Joseph P. Kolk
Susan Priebe
Kevin Opperman
Don Schmidt
Tracey A. Nelson
Kathleen Murphy-Ende

Staff Contact

For questions or information or if you wish to have an item posted in the agenda, please contact Ben Kollenbroich, Planning & Land Conservation Director, (608) 838-1081 ext. 3 or

Back to Boards and Commissions