top of page


The Town's Plan Commission oversees land use decisions throughout the Town.


The Plan Commission usually meets the second Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. Meeting times and dates may vary - please check the posted agendas for accurate details. All meetings are open to the public.

Agendas and Minutes

Meeting agendas are posted outside of the Town Hall and on our Civic web page. The agenda may be amended 24 hours prior to the meeting. Meeting minutes are unofficial.

Click here to sign up for meeting notifications or to view meeting agendas or minutes.

Plan Commission Members
Jim Molloy - Chair

Diane Farsetta

Lorraine Gardner
Marissa DeGroot

Walt Jackson
Kim Van Brocklin

Roz Gausman - TB

George Corrigan - Alternate

​​Staff Contact

For questions or information or if you wish to have an item posted in the agenda, please contact Ben Kollenbroich, Planning & Land Conservation Director, (608) 838-1081 ext. 3 or

Back to Boards and Commissions

bottom of page