top of page


The Town Board is in charge of approving all major decisions regarding the Town.


The Town Board normally meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM.

Agendas and Minutes

Meeting minutes are unofficial. The agenda may be amended 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Click here to sign up for meeting notifications or to view meeting agendas or minutes.​

Town Board Members

Steve Greb - Town Chair, term expires April 2025

Jeff Hodgson - Supervisor I, term expires April 2025

Rosalind Gausman - Supervisor II, term expires April 2025

Staff Contact

For questions or if you wish to have an item placed on the agenda or if a certified copy of Town Board minutes is required, please contact the Town Clerk-Treasurer, Cathy Hasslinger, at (608) 838-1081, extension 4 or email

In order to comply with the Wisconsin Open Meeting Law, please direct email communications about town business to Board members will receive your message and it will become part of the public record. Elected Town Board members will hear your concerns and conduct their discussion at a publicly noticed Town Board meeting.

Contacting Town Board members on private phone calls, and discussing important topics which will later come before the Board, can cause Board members to feel that town business is being conducted privately and without proper notice to the public. In that case, Board members will likely feel the need to recuse themselves and not vote on the issue.

From left to right, Jeff Hodgson (Supervisor I), Steve Greb (Town Chair), Rosalind Gausman (Supervisor II).

Back to Boards and Commissions

bottom of page